Collection of Words

From my image inspiration post, I’ve brainstormed a few key words that best describe and reflect my style and aesthetic.

I will soon be selecting 5 key words which will BEST describe my style/aesthetic.

Feel free to comment and add any other words you think are indicative of my aesthetic from what you’ve seen thus far on my blog!

FASHION. ART. BODY. SELF.  – the portal for experimentation, ever-evolving ideas and edgy fashion!

Edgy

Confronting

Exposed

Unorthodox

Provocative

Tantalizing

Tempting

Alluring

Seductive

Challenging

Shocking

Unconventional

Artistic

Unexpected

♥ Bec

X

Leave a Reply

