Get Ya Grunge On!

As my inspiration continues to grow and evolve, (so much so that my research journals are exploding!), it’s not surprising that the more I research, the more I find and want to share with all of you!

I simply adore the grungy aesthetic of the visual imagery I’ve sourced below. It’s rich, raw and unorthodox in its approach to presenting an image that is challenging to the eye.

In an era which is heavily influenced by the ‘ideal’ (whatever that is!?) body and its physical and psychological identity, I rather find inspiration in the other side of the fashion image which is true in emotion and expressive in its honest content…cue images below!

So, what are you waiting for? Get ya grunge on!

Enjoy!

♥ Bec

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

