Self-Exposed.

The last few days have given me perspective…in a way like I’ve been self-exposed, hence, the title of this post.

I’ve been able to view my work in its entirety and just sit down, look at the whole picture and work out what it is I want to create and why.

And, I have.

And so, my inspiration is constantly evolving. Photographs of landscapes give me inspiration for colour palettes whilst artworks provide me insight into how a conceptual viewpoint can be presented.

I’ve collated some of my latest finds in the form of photographs, typography, layout and style so you can see what’s inspiring me to want to create my best work possible.

Perspective and time have been just what I’ve needed.

Inspiration seems to be flowing and I’m excited to see where it takes me.

Enjoy…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

♥ Bec

X

Leave a Reply

